Latest Products http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 23:49:07 +0530 en-us http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com Bio Coal Briquettes http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/bio-coal-briquettes.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/bio-coal-briquettes.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pioneers in the industry, we offer bio coal briquettes, charcoal briquettes and agro biomass briquettes from india.   Features : Eco-friendly Safe usage Less residue Processed Neem Wood http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/processed-neem-wood-supplier.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/processed-neem-wood-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products.   Features : Optimum strength Highly durable Robustness Mango Wood Blocks http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/mango-wood-blocks-supplier.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/mango-wood-blocks-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Mango Wood Blocks supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation.   Features : Precisely cut and finish Highly durable Impeccable finish Processed Mango Wood Planks http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/processed-mango-wood-planks-supplier.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/processed-mango-wood-planks-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places.   Features : Robustness Superior strength Termite resistance Pinewood Pallets http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/pinewood-pallets-supplier.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/pinewood-pallets-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transportation amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Pinewood Timber http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/pinewood-timber-supplier.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/pinewood-timber-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our customer-centric approach while making online or offline procedures makes us a reliable name. We keep a close eye on the transactions made to keep all the information shared by the clients safe and confidential. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Industrial White Coal http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/industrial-white-coal-supplier.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/industrial-white-coal-supplier.htm Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless.   Features : Produces less smoke Less moisture content High carbon content White Coal http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/white-coal.htm http://www.hindustanbiocoal.com/white-coal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are very reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier a revolutionary variety of biomass fuel briquettes in nadiad, gujarat, india. The gave pellets use in biomass smokeless cook stoves as fuel and are extremely advantageous being used contrast with different wellsprings of fuel. We guarantee our valuable supporters that the offered pellets are the best on checks of value. Offered pellets are processed utilizing horticulture and woodland buildups and squanders by our deft experts at our settled creation unit.